Book Discussions


Valparaiso

Valpo Book Discussion Group (V)

Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Amy and Isabelle by Elizabeth Strout Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Commonwealth by Ann Patchett Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Author Meet & Greet (V)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

South Haven

South Haven Bookends (S)

Patty Jane's House of Curl Monday, April 24, 2017
The Girls Monday, May 22, 2017
What Alice Forgot Monday, June 26, 2017
The Handmaid's Tale Monday, August 28, 2017
Heroes of the Frontier Monday, September 25, 2017

Inspiring Minds Book Discussion Group (S)

Blowing Dandelions Thursday, April 13, 2017
Miracle at the Higher Grounds Cafe Thursday, May 11, 2017
Crossing Oceans Thursday, June 8, 2017
Passing Strangers Thursday, July 13, 2017
The Sea Keeper's Daughters Thursday, August 10, 2017
Someday Home Thursday, September 14, 2017

True Crime Summer Book Discussion (S)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Hebron

Novel Ideas Book Discussion (H)

The Husband's Secret by Liane Moriarty Thursday, April 13, 2017
The Lincoln Myth Thursday, May 11, 2017
The Lake House by Kate Morton Thursday, July 13, 2017
One Year After by William Forstchen Thursday, August 10, 2017
Gray Mountain by John Grisham Thursday, September 14, 2017

Kouts

Emerging Readers (K)

KOUT'S PAGETURNERS (K)

Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017

Kout's Pageturners (K)

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017

Portage

Kendall Svengalis Book Signing (P)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017