Book Discussions


South Haven

South Haven Bookends (S)

The Storied Life of A. J. Fikry Monday, February 27, 2017
I am Malala Monday, March 27, 2017
Patty Jane's House of Curl Monday, April 24, 2017
The Girls Monday, May 22, 2017
What Alice Forgot Monday, June 26, 2017

Inspiring Minds Book Discussion Group (S)

Grounded Thursday, March 9, 2017
Blowing Dandelions Thursday, April 13, 2017
Miracle at the Higher Grounds Cafe Thursday, May 11, 2017
Crossing Oceans Thursday, June 8, 2017
Passing Strangers Thursday, July 13, 2017
The Sea Keeper's Daughters Thursday, August 10, 2017

Valparaiso

Valpo Book Discussion Group (V)

A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Small Great Things by Jodi Picoult Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Amy and Isabelle by Elizabeth Strout Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Commonwealth by Ann Patchett Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Author Meet & Greet (V)

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Hebron

Novel Ideas Book Discussion (H)

Pirate Latitudes by Michael Crichton Thursday, March 9, 2017
The Husband's Secret by Liane Moriarty Thursday, April 13, 2017
The Lincoln Myth Thursday, May 11, 2017
The Lake House by Kate Morton Thursday, July 13, 2017
One Year After by William Forstchen Thursday, August 10, 2017

Kouts

Emerging Readers (K)

Kout's Pageturners (K)

Spacewalker by: Jerry L. Ross Thursday, February 23, 2017
My Brilliant Friend by: Elena Ferrante Thursday, March 23, 2017